not just for kids - Review of Diggerland Strood England

not just for kids - Review of Diggerland Strood England

Diggerland (Strood) - Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Diggerland Kent. In line with government guidance, as of 19th July Diggerland are not required to clean each ride after use. However, all of our rides are cleaned regularly throughout the day.

Get a Quote

Diggerland Kent, Medway Valley Leisure Park, Roman Way

Great place to visit for kids between 4 and 8 in my humble opinion, but kids older than 10 would get bored fast. I would give 5 stars except I felt it was a little expensive for a family.so lost a star for that reason. Maybe if 3 big rides were not out of action during summer school holiday at the weekend it may have also got a 5th star.

Get a Quote

not just for kids - Reviews, Photos - Diggerland - Tripadvisor

Aug 30, 2021 · Diggerland: not just for kids - See 1,130 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Mainly for smaller kids - Review of Diggerland, Strood

Oct 12, 2014 · Diggerland: Mainly for smaller kids - See 1,134 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

A great fun day out for the whole family - Diggerland

Jun 21, 2021 · Diggerland: A great fun day out for the whole family - See 1,138 traveller reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Very poor. Not what I expected at all. - Review of

Oct 25, 2021 · Diggerland: Very poor. Not what I expected at all. - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

A great day out for small kids and the bigger kids that

Jun 21, 2021 · Diggerland: A great day out for small kids and the bigger kids that take them - See 1,138 traveller reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Fabulous day out not just for kids! - Review of Diggerland

Aug 01, 2014 · Diggerland: Fabulous day out not just for kids! - See 1,135 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Wonderful day out - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Feb 24, 2019 · Went to diggerland in Kent today with my hubby, 11 year old daughter and 7 year old son. I must say we had a really lovely day we were lucky as very sunny today and in Feb that is lucky. There is plenty to do for the time you are there 10 till 4pm . Good for both kids ages and also me and hubby could do the diggers too so was good family fun.

Get a Quote

Diggerland Kent | Strood | Families Online

Diggerland is a theme park with a difference, featuring not just rides, but JCBs, diggers, dumpers and loads of family fun to enjoy. In fact, it may be one of the most fun places to visit in Kent! You will find Diggerland located here in Kent, and also in Devon, Durham and Yorkshire. It is the perfect place to go for an action packed day out.

Get a Quote

Surprisingly good day out - Review of Diggerland

Diggerland Yorkshire: A Mumbler Review The price to get in is £23.95 per person over 90cm (under 90cm are free). On first glance this would seem expensive, but we went on 13 different rides during the day, 3 of them twice which ends up working out as just under £1.20 per ride per person which for all the different machines and activities we

Get a Quote

Surprisingly good day out - Review of Diggerland

Diggerland Yorkshire: A Mumbler Review The price to get in is £23.95 per person over 90cm (under 90cm are free). On first glance this would seem expensive, but we went on 13 different rides during the day, 3 of them twice which ends up working out as just under £1.20 per ride per person which for all the different machines and activities we

Get a Quote

Visit Diggerland on your trip to Strood or United Kingdom

Kids of all ages drive mini land rovers and operate heavy machinery at Diggerland. Built by the largest construction equipment supplier in England, machines are the essence of this new style of theme park. Play with the gigantic toys to complete a variety of games, such as moving small objects or tons of dirt.

Get a Quote

Good day out - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Oct 27, 2021 · Diggerland: Good day out - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Backhoe loader CASE 580L in Shanghai, China

Backhoe loader CASE 580L in Shanghai, China used Backhoe loader CASE 580L Machine Runs & Works Great Work Ready Regularly maintained and serviced Excellent Working Condition Stock ID: 20200304

Get a Quote

Not just for boys! - Review of Diggerland, Strood, England

Sep 03, 2015 · Diggerland: Not just for boys! - See 1,134 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Diggerland Mini Break with Overnight Stay & Attraction

May 11, 2018 · Diggerland Mini Break with Overnight Stay & Attraction Entry just £25 each. If you're looking for fun things to do with the family then why not arrange yourself a little trip to Diggerland with this great example I've put together.. For less than £25 each you can enjoy an overnight stay local to the theme park with your attraction tickets included in the price.

Get a Quote

S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - Review of Diggerland

Aug 19, 2021 · Diggerland: S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - Review of Diggerland

Aug 19, 2021 · Diggerland: S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Great time for kids and adults - Review of Diggerland

Sep 17, 2021 · Diggerland: Great time for kids and adults - See 1,135 traveller reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote
Copyright © Talenet Group all rights reserved